Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra D

Debra D

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra D
"Been with State Farm for 44 years because they are the best. Having this team to work with is a bonus! Jennifer and the others (sorry - wish I could remember other names 😬) are easy to talk to, patient, helpful, etc. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kara Pendergrass

Kara Pendergrass

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Pendergrass
"State farm has been fast, responsive and communicative with every step of the way. Jennifer and all the others have been amazing."
Profile photo of Maria Daniel

Maria Daniel

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Daniel
"jennifer is so efficient and reliable"
Profile photo of Kimberly Sazon

Kimberly Sazon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Sazon
"I’ve worked with both Andrea and Jennifer on my auto and home owner’s policies. Both ladies were very professional, friendly, and quick to respond. I’ve had great experiences with this team so far."
Profile photo of Patty Worthy

Patty Worthy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Worthy
"responsive & respectful. Listen to my concerns. Fair minded. Jennifer took time to provide detailed information & answer questions. So nice to get customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Childs

Jeanne Childs

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Childs
"Jennifer is the most patient person I ever spoke with. She did not mind reexplaining my policy until I had true understanding. I wish this world had more Jennifer’s. She’s an undercover Doctor. She kept my blood pressure and anxiety from elevating. Thank you again Jennifer. I hope State Farm appreciates you as much as I do."
Profile photo of Takeisha Blake

Takeisha Blake

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Takeisha Blake
"Lovely Ladies, Very Friendly And Fast Service!"
Profile photo of Antionette Mingo

Antionette Mingo

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antionette Mingo
"Andrea was a great help"
Profile photo of Mama Chadwick

Mama Chadwick

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mama Chadwick
"It was my great pleasure speaking with Christina, at Devon Mack State Farm Agency today. She was pleasant, efficient and took care all of my needs in a timely manner! It’s Always a great day whenever I deal with anyone at that agency, whether in person or over the phone!!!"
Profile photo of CORY BIRCH

CORY BIRCH

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CORY BIRCH
"Great service and cool staff. Extremely responsive and proactive."
Profile photo of Johnny Bradley

Johnny Bradley

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Bradley
"Jennifer is very polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Sharone Johnson

Sharone Johnson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharone Johnson
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Megas Alexander

Megas Alexander

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megas Alexander
"The very BEST service and prices!"
Profile photo of S Parks

S Parks

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Parks
"Handles everything with one phone call or click of the mouse. Great service!"
Profile photo of Kim Norris

Kim Norris

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Norris
"Zakia assisted me with an automobile policy quote. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She explained coverages in detail and addressed all of my questions."
Profile photo of Nesia Robinson

Nesia Robinson

November 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Nesia Robinson
"I had a wonderful experience trying to find a quote for my car insurance. Zakia was a real sweet heart i loved my entire phone call with her!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Diaz

Kelvin Diaz

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Diaz
"Was very pleased with the experience. Competitively priced options for all my needs and excellent customer service from Andrea who was the person helping me navigate my policies and answering my questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for more info on policies or wanting to make a switch."
Profile photo of Marvin Sanchez

Marvin Sanchez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Sanchez
"Andrea helped me out. Everything was smooth and helped me out seeing different rates and how to adjust it to match from the insurance company I was changing from. Great rates but most of all great service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer LeMay

Jennifer LeMay

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer LeMay
"Andrea, with State Farm is an absolute joy to talk to. She is such a professional and very knowledgeable with what she does. Her service is an A+."
Profile photo of Daniel Cornine

Daniel Cornine

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cornine
"Wynter and Andrea were very courteous and professional while helping me to understand my policies better and to add the coverage I wanted."
Profile photo of Shanna Nana

Shanna Nana

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Nana
"Spoke to Andrea she was very patient and explained everything to me step by step. I appreciate her knowledge and assistance with giving me a quote for home owners insurance and she bundled my deal and saved me money! What a deal!"
Profile photo of Nadia Olivarez

Nadia Olivarez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Olivarez
"I had a positive experience with Andrea. She was helpful, informative, and had patience for all the questions I asked. Extremely happy we chose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dreita Stewart

Dreita Stewart

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dreita Stewart
"Andrea was very helpful thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Shawn Davenport

Shawn Davenport

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Davenport
"Devon Mack’s office provides great service: educating me on the many insurance products to serve me and my family now and in the future. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Diane Wesh

Diane Wesh

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Wesh
"Devon and his team are phenomenal to work with. They are patient, kind, and empathetic. I just purchased a new vehicle and needed coverage. Devon and his team made the process quick and seamless while also explaining everything to me where I could easily understand. I highly recommend their services you will not be disappointed."